deliver better.
for you. for us. for the planet.
MIDI PILE - The team
As logistics needs increase, it is essential to offer delivery services that are consistent with human and environmental issues.
This is the Midi Pile promise!
a delivery company
in the air of our time.

A delivery company specializing in the decarbonized last mile

The last mile of the package's journey to the end customer is considered costly and polluting.
As a transportation specialist, we have focused all our efforts to ensure that we offer a more responsible last mile delivery service for the consumer.

Midi Pile - Delivery by truckMidi Pile - Bike deliveryMidi Pile - Delivery by cargo bikeMidi Pile - Scooter delivery

Delivery by truck

Our transport and logistics solutions also include more traditional delivery vehicles to transport large parcels or over longer distances from the warehouse to the recipient. Nevertheless, we try to reduce the CO2 emissions of our delivery services by favoring electric or hybrid trucks, CNG/GNV up to route optimization.

Bike delivery

Bicycles are one of our flagship delivery methods. This clean means of transportation allows our couriers to move easily in urban areas despite traffic, congestion and traffic restrictions. Bike delivery is perfectly suited to mail and small parcels under 5kg. For your express deliveries in the city center, use the Midi Pile bicycle courier service. Respect of delivery deadlines, hand-delivery of the parcel ... At Midi Pile, our couriers are aware of the impact of their service on customer satisfaction. As the delivery is the only physical contact point between the brand and the final customer during e-commerce orders, it is important to do our best to ensure a good customer experience.

Delivery by cargo bike

To ensure the transport and delivery of goods in the large cities of Metropolitan France, the cargo bike proves to be a great ally. Thanks to the storage rack, the cargo bike with electric assistance can transport small packages and large parcels in the best conditions and with an outstanding reactivity.

Delivery by electric scooter

Our fleet of vehicles also includes electric scooters to deliver letters and parcels to businesses and individuals. Each driver-delivery person can thus finalize the shipping of parcels. Letters, folds, small parcels, fresh and fragile products, meals on wheels... This two-wheeled mode of transport guarantees a fast delivery and regular rounds in urban areas, without any load break.

MIDI PILE VALUES

THEY ALREADY TRUST US

Midi Pile - Customers - Amazon
Midi Pile - Customer - ChronopostMidi Pile - Customers - UPS
& many other retail customers, vineyards...

It is a team of logistics specialists who put the needs of the consumer at the heart of the process!

Yasmine Iamarene, founder of Midi Pile
MIDI PILE - Amazon Academy

THEY talk about Midi Pile

MIDI PILE - Media - Challenges
MIDI PILE - Media - Challenges
MIDI PILE - Media - TF1 the group
MIDI PILE - Media - BFM TV
Midi Pile - Customers - Amazon
Midi Pile - They speak about us -Article Europe 1
Midi Pile - They speak about us -Article La revue des territoires
Midi Pile - They talk about us - Article Carenews
MIDI PILE - Media - AutoStore Podcast
MIDI PILE - Media - CCI video
Midi Pile - They talk about us -Article about transport and logistics
Midi Pile - They speak about us -Article vox log
MIDI PILE - They speak about us : Transport Info
MIDI PILE - Media - Forbes
Midi Pile - They speak about us -Article transportissimo
Midi Pile - They speak about us -Article l'officiel des transporteurs

Midi Pile, a committed delivery company

Since its creation, Midi Pile has positioned itself as a responsible transportation company.
Our objective: to redefine the codes of the transportation industry but also to rethink logistics services and delivery for the benefit of all.

Midi Pile - Parity is our priorityMidi Pile - The ecological transition, our line of conductMidi Pile - The guarantee of the customer experience, our commitment. Midi Pile - Safety first

Parity

Why should the world of logistics be more for men than women? In our committed delivery company, we make it a point of honor to establish parity in our team and in all positions! We believe in equal opportunities and in the complementarity of men and women in their missions, including in the transport sector.

ecology

To reduce the disproportionate carbon footprint of the delivery business, our transport company is developing a more sustainable and environmentally friendly model. Clean and decarbonized delivery methods, route optimization software, training of parcel carriers in eco-driving...

Customer Experience

At Midi Pile, our delivery drivers are aware of the impact of their service on customer satisfaction. As the delivery is the only physical contact point between the brand and the final customer during e-commerce orders, it is important to do our best to ensure a good customer experience.

Security

Our drivers take great care of your package until it is delivered to its recipient. Ship your goods and products with confidence without fear of loss, theft or damage. Our delivery solutions are carried out in complete safety with a great respect for road safety.

MIDI PILE VALUES

Where to take advantage of the services of the delivery company Midi Pile?

Midi Pile offers its transport services in the major French cities. Soon, our model, which respects companies, deliverers, consumers and the environment, will find its place on the national territory. Our ambition is to establish Midi Pile's offer in the four corners of the country, whether in large cities or in suburbs and isolated rural areas.

Midi Pile - Take advantage of the company's services in the major cities of France.
Midi Pile, a start-up specialized in ecological, urban and committed transportation.
As a new player in last mile delivery, we have quickly developed thanks to the enthusiasm of our partner companies and the sensitivity of consumers for ecological approaches. Our difference in the vision of our business is our strength compared to transport companies
Read more
Read less
Midi Pile, a start-up specialized in ecological, urban and committed transportation.
As a new player in last mile delivery, we have quickly developed thanks to the enthusiasm of our partner companies and the sensitivity of consumers for ecological approaches. Our difference in the vision of our business is our strength compared to transport companies
Read more
Read less
The last mile of parcel delivery to the end customer is considered costly and polluting. As a transportation specialist, we have focused all our efforts on providing a more responsible and consumer-friendly last mile delivery service.

livrer mieux.
pour vous. pour nous. pour la planète.
MIDI PILE - L'équipe
Tandis que les besoins logistiques augmentent, il est indispensable de proposer des services de livraison en cohérence avec les enjeux humains & environnementaux.
C’est la promesse Midi Pile !
une entreprise de livraison
dans l'air de notre temps.

Une entreprise de livraison spécialisée dans le dernier kilomètre décarboné

Le dernier kilomètre d’acheminement du colis jusqu’à la livraison au client final est considéré comme couteux et polluant.
En tant que spécialiste du transport, nous avons concentré tous nos efforts pour faire en sorte de proposer un service de livraison dernier kilomètre plus responsable et au service du consommateur.

Midi Pile - Livraison en camionMidi Pile - Livraison en véloMidi Pile - Livraison en vélo cargoMidi Pile - Livraison en scooter

La livraison en camion

Nos solutions de transport et logistique comprennent aussi des véhicules de livraison plus traditionnels pour acheminer des colis volumineux ou sur de plus grandes distances entre l’entrepôt et le destinataire. Néanmoins, nous tentons de réduire les émissions CO2 de nos services de livraison en privilégiant des camions électriques ou des utilitaires hybrides, GNC/GNV jusqu’à l’optimisation de tournées.

Livraison en vélo

Le vélo est l’un de nos modes de livraison phares. Ce moyen de transport propre permet à nos coursiers de se déplacer facilement en zone urbaine malgré le trafic, les embouteillages et les restrictions de circulation. La livraison à vélo est parfaitement adaptée aux courriers et petits colis de moins de 5kg. Pour vos livraisons express en centre-ville, faites appel au service de coursier à bicyclette Midi Pile. Respect des délais de livraison, remise du colis en main propre … Chez Midi Pile, nos livreurs sont conscients d’impact de leur prestation sur la satisfaction client. La livraison étant le seul point de contact physique entre la marque et le client final lors des commandes e-commerce, il est important de faire le maximum pour assurer une bonne expérience client.

Livraison en vélo cargo

Pour assurer le transport et la livraison de marchandise dans les grandes villes de France Métropolitaine, le vélo cargo se révèle être un allié de taille. Grâce au casier de stockage le vélo cargo avec assistance électrique permet de transporter des petits paquets et gros colis dans les meilleures conditions et avec une réactivité hors pair.

Livraison en scooter électrique

Notre flotte de véhicules comprend également des scooters électriques pour livrer plis et colis auprès de professionnels et particuliers. Chaque chauffeur-livreur peut ainsi finaliser l’expédition de colis. Lettre, pli, petit colis, produits frais et fragiles, repas à domicile … Ce mode de transport deux roues garantit une livraison rapide et des tournées régulières en zone urbaine, sans rupture de charge.

LES VALEURS DE MIDI PILE

ILS NOUS FONT DÉJÀ CONFIANCE

Midi Pile - Clients - Amazon
Midi Pile - Client - ChronopostMidi Pile - Clients - UPS
& bien d’autres clients retail, vignoble...

C'est une équipe de spécialiste de la logistique qui ont mis les besoins du consommateur au coeur du processus !

Yasmine Iamarene, fondatrice de Midi Pile
MIDI PILE - Amazon Academy

ILS parlent de midi pile

MIDI PILE - Media - Challenges
MIDI PILE - Medias - TF1 le groupe
MIDI PILE - Medias - BFM TV
Midi Pile - Clients - Amazon
Midi Pile - Ils parlent de nous -Article Europe 1
Midi Pile - Ils parlent de nous -Article La revue des territoires
Midi Pile  - Ils parlent de nous - Article Carenews
MIDI PILE - Medias - AutoStore Podcast
MIDI PILE - Medias - CCI vidéo
Midi Pile - Ils parlent de nous -Article actu transport logistique
Midi Pile - Ils parlent de nous -Article vox log
MIDI PILE - Ils parlent de nous : Transport Info
MIDI PILE - Medias - Forbes
Midi Pile - Ils parlent de nous -Article transportissimo
Midi Pile - Ils parlent de nous -Article l'officiel des transporteurs

Midi Pile, une entreprise de livraison engagée

Depuis sa création, Midi Pile se positionne en société de transport responsable.
Notre objectif : redéfinir les codes de l’industrie du transport mais aussi repenser les services logistiques et la livraison pour le bien de tous.

Midi Pile - La parité notre prioritéMidi Pile - La transition écologique, notre ligne de conduiteMidi Pile - La garantie de l'expérience client, notre engagement. Midi Pile - La sécurité avant tout

Parité

Pourquoi le monde de la logistique serait plus destiné aux hommes qu’aux femmes ? Au sein de notre société de livraison engagée, nous mettons un point d’honneur à instaurer la parité dans notre équipe et à tous les postes ! Nous croyons à l’égalité des chances et à la complémentarité des hommes et des femmes dans leurs missions, y compris dans le secteur du transport.

écologie

Pour réduire l’empreinte carbone démesurée liée à l’activité de livraison, notre entreprise de transport développe un modèle plus durable et respectueux de l’environnement. Mode de livraison propre et décarbonés, logiciel d’optimisation de tournées, formation des transporteurs de colis à l’écoconduite…

Expérience client

Respect des délais de livraison, remise du colis en main propre… Chez Midi Pile, nos livreurs sont conscients d’impact de leur prestation sur la satisfaction client. La livraison étant le seul point de contact physique entre la marque et le client final lors des commandes e-commerce, il est important de faire le maximum pour assurer une bonne expérience client.

Sécurité

Nos livreurs prennent grand soin de votre colis jusqu’à ce qu’il soit remis à son destinataire. Expédiez vos marchandises et produits en toute confiance sans craindre les pertes, vols ou dégradations. Nos solutions de livraison sont réalisées en toute sécurité avec un grand respect de la sécurité routière.

LES VALEURS DE MIDI PILE

Où profiter des services de l’entreprise de livraison Midi Pile ?

Midi Pile propose ses services de transport dans les grandes villes françaises. Bientôt, notre modèle respectueux des entreprises, des livreurs, des consommateurs et de l’environnement trouvera sa place sur le territoire national. Nous avons pour ambition d’implanter l’offre Midi Pile aux quatre coins du pays que ce soit dans les grandes villes mais aussi en banlieues et zones rurales isolées.

Midi Pile - Profitez des services de l'entreprise dans les grandes villes de France.
Midi Pile, start-up spécialisée dans le transport écologique, urbain et engagé.
En tant que nouvel acteur de la livraison dernier kilomètre, nous nous sommes vite développés grâce à l’engouement des entreprises partenaires et à la sensibilité des consommateurs pour les démarches écologiques. Notre différence sur la vision de notre métier fait notre force face aux entreprises de transport
Lire plus
Lire moins